April Wrap Up & May TBR | 2014

In the month of April I read a total of 7 books.
image

The Percy Jackson and The Olympians Series which consists of 5 books:
-The Lighting Thief
-The Sea of Monsters
-The Titan’s Curse
-The Battle of The Labyrinth
-The Last Olympian
I have reviews on each of those already posted (:
I also read Love Reborn which is the last book in the Dead Beautiful trilogy, I also have a review on it up x
Lastly I read Rebel Belle for the Booksplosion book of the month and I actually just finished it a couple of hours ago; I don’t have review up yet but it’s coming up soon; but I really loved the book (:

Now onto my May TBR! 🌺
Starting with:
image

Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma (I am currently reading and loving x)
Anna and The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
-The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey

and Im also planning on reading Alienated by Melissa Landers for Sasha’s Read-a-Thon.
image

As you all probably know City Of Heavenly Fire the last book in The Mortal Instruments Series  is being released on May 27th So in preparation Im going to be re-reading the Last two books a week before (: I’ve already re-read the first three books: City of Bones, City of Ashes and City of Glass 😀
image

And before that Im going to read Attachments by Rainbow Rowell as the booksplosion pick for May (: and if after that I have some extra time before it’s a week prior to May 27th I will also try to fit These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner.

image

So that’s it, that’s all Im planning to read in May. It’s gonna be a month full of reading. Im So excited for CoHF omg. In total Im hoping to read 9 books This month, we’ll see if I succeed in my Wrap Up (:
🌹From one book lover to another🌹
🌴Happy Reading! :D🌴

Leave a Reply

