Bout Of Books 10.0!

Hi, I’m here to announce that I will be participating in the Bout Of Books Read-a-Thon! 

In case you don’t know what this is, it’s a week long read-a-thon that begins on Monday the 12th of May until Sunday the 18th. All of the info can be found here : http://boutofbooks.blogspot.com/2014/04/bout-of-books-10-sign-up.html

My goals are: 

  • Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey 
  • Attachments by Rainbow Rowell 
  • These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

If I finish those and I have time I will read : {Not in specific order} 

  • Looking For Alaska by John Green 
  • To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  • Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell 

 

Most of these books are already on my TBR ( my previous post) so this read-a-thon will hopefully let me get some reading done a lot faster. This is also my first time participating (: x 

~From one book lover to Another~

`Happy Reading!`

3 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 10.0!

  1. littleonionwrites says:

    Anna and the French Kiss was AMAZING 😀 I hope you enjoy it! I haven’t read any of the other books, but they’re all on my TBR. And Fangirl was awesome, so I’m confident that Rainbow Rowell’s other books will be just as great. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

