Let us talk about The Vampire Diaries Season Finale

This will be filled with SPOILERS so if you haven’t watched yet then bye!(: and if you haven’t watched the show at all, please do it’s very good!

image

Did anyone else watch the season finale that aired on Thursday because Im not over this; please discuss. 
I am so mad!
Damon CANNOT I repeat CANNOT be dead! Or Undead whatever I dont care; he will not stay on the other side or be sucked into that stupid whole or whatever. If Damon does not come back I will cease watching this show; and I know Im not the only one, so producers and writers; think about that for next season.
Lexi, what she did was really sweet. I did want her to be back but she made the sacrifice, she’s amazing and an amazing to best friend.
I also love how she pointed out the chemistry between Stefan and Caroline and I’ve known it was there for awhile; although Im still shipping #Klaroline (I gotta catch up on The Originals to know what’s going on with him)
I had a feeling that Damon wouldn’t come back after he told her about his suicide mission; I was a little reassured when Elena offered to come with him but it still turned out the way I thought it would 💔
Alaric is back which is great and Tyler is no longer a hybrid or werewolf for that matter which I really don’t care much about because I don’t care for him really. I didn’t pay attention to any of that because I was too upset over Damon. Ugh that stupid witch and her idiot of a brother; no one cares if she dies! Only like 5 more seconds and DAMON would’ve been back and she would’ve been just fine!

image

In case you couldn’t tell; Im a hardcore #Delena shipper. They’re my OTP (one of the many lol) but they’re probably at the top regarding TVshows .
If you watched share your thoughts, I’d love to know xx

Leave a Reply

