Bout of Books 10.0 Wrap Up!

My goal was to read 4 books and I almost succeeded! Lol (:
My original four picks were:
-The 5th Wave
-Anna and the French Kiss
-These Broken Stars
-Attachments
I completed the first two and switched out These Broken Stars for Alienated.
So here are the books I completed:

image

My Review

image

My Review for Anna and The French Kiss
I just finished The 5th Wave Last night so I don’t have a review yet but just know that it was amazing and I loved it .

So Yea these are the 3 books I read for the read-a-thon! It was a lot of fun and I got more reading done then I probably would’ve normally; I could’ve read more but I had school and other obligations throughout the week ,but I’m still happy with the outcome and i almost reached my goal.
I have all the page counts on here but just to say it here I read a total of 1173 pages this week 🙂

The next book Im going to read is Attachments by Rainbow Rowell which is the booksplosion pick for May and I have to finish that by Saturday.
Anyways look out for my review on The 5th Wave coming soon.

One thought on “Bout of Books 10.0 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

