Happy Release Day Shadowhunters!

Ave atque vale The Mortal Instruments; we will miss you.

image

It’s finally here guys; the most anticipated Book release of the year.
My copy did not yet arrive; Barnes and Noble’s hasn’t even shipped it yet apparently which I am more then upset about.
I did get it on Nook as an ebook in the meantime anyway.
Are you guys ready? I’m not.
I will write a review once I’m done and update on any major things that happens before that; but do not worry I will always mark my spoilers.
Have fun fellow Shadowhunters.
Hail and Farewell to my beloved Series and characters; I will miss you.

– Lily ~ wordsweheart
◐From one book lover to Another◑
♂♂Happy Reading! :)♂♂

Leave a Reply

