City of Heavenly Fire

The Book is amazing. This will be brief. My Book hasn’t arrived yet; kid you not Barnes and Nobles said the estimated delivery date is June 4th. I’m so mad and annoyed about this. Next time I’m ordering from Amazon.
But anyways something just happened *don’t worry #nospoilers here * but Yea just had to get that out lol..
Anyway like I said before I’m going to do discussion posts which I’m actually working on right now; so it should be up soon, I don’t know how soon; but soon.
Enjoy the book xx
No spoilers please!

image

Just felt like sticking that In there (: x

– Lily ~ wordsweheart
◐From one book lover to Another◑
♂♂Happy Reading! :)♂♂

Leave a Reply

