Ayearathon!

This going to be very brief but I just wanted to announce that I’d be part of the #Ayearathon this month; and the theme for this month is Rick Riordan.
I’m planning on reading the Heroes of Olympus Series. I don’t know how far I’ll get so all in saying is that I’m reading that.
I’ve already started The Lost Hero and I’m loving it (:
The readathon starts today June 2nd and ends Sunday June 8th.
If any of you are participating as well let me know xx
I wanted to get this up before my review for City of Heavenly Fire went up, but it’s already up so I’m too late. I’m going to see if I can manipulate it so this one is before it.

– Lily ~ wordsweheart
◐From one book lover to Another◑
♂♂Happy Reading! :)♂♂

Leave a Reply

