#AYearAThon Updates

Keep in mind I have school all week so I don’t get as much time to read xx

Monday June 2nd (Day 1): I started The Lost Hero
{Didn’t get too much reading done}

Tuesday June 3rd (Day 2): Continued Reading The Lost Hero

Total Pages Read so Far: 301

Wednesday June 4th (Day 3) :
Continued reading The Lost Hero.

Thursday June 5th (Day 4) :
Read a couple of  chapters

Total pages read so far: 381

Friday June 6th (Day 5) {Today } :
I’m about to pick up Lost Hero. Don’t judge me because It’s taking me this long, this was a lazy week and I’ve been really tired. The Book is good! Although I do prefer The Lightning Thief over it still. I miss Perrcccyyyyy! And Nico ❤

– Lily ~ wordsweheart
◐From one book lover to Another◑
♂♂Happy Reading! :)♂♂

Leave a Reply

