Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

image

I was nominated by the lovely Brianna’s Bookish Confessions . Thanks so much! x This is my second award nomination in just a few months (:

And I’m also told there are rules:
1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Share seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts About Myself:

1) I use to take dance classes, and I loved it.
2) I also took Piano lessons for a year ,then I switched over to violin. I don’t do it anymore but I definitely want to start again.
3)I like photography and just art in general.
4) Soccer is one of the few sports I can actually watch and enjoy.
5) I’m pretty tall.
6) I don’t eat seafood, ever.
7) I’ve never listened to an audiobook, but I want to (:

Now onto the nominations!
I don’t know If I’ll have 15, I don’t follow that many blogs yet, but I’ll try (:

littleonionwrites
readalatte
shereadssheblogs
abooksaver
covertoocover
fandomzandmorefandomz
thereadingdate
Booky
avidreader
abookutopia
fangirlfeeels
A Doodler’s Freedom

Yup! I got 12 out of the 15 (: A couple people I didn’t tag because I just recently tagged them for something else and I don’t want them to feel overwhelmed or annoyed (: If I haven’t tagged you and you want to do this, you totally can and just say I did and I’ll add you to the list to make the full 15. Also If you’ve already done it, feel free to leave it below x 
I was actually thinking of tagging an author in this but I don’t know If that’s a thing or not.
I’m gonna go and comment on everyone now (: A lot of the people I tagged actually follow me back so they’ll most likely see it on their reader as well.

– Lily ~ ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят
From one book lover to another
Happy Reading! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

  1. bigger house says:

    After exploring a handful of the blog posts on your
    website, I honestly appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near
    future. Take a look at my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

