7 Deadly Sins Tag

Hello! I’m doing another TAG Post today! This tag has been going around BookTube and it seemed fun, so I decided to do it x

Here are the 7 Deadly Sins & the questions associated with them:

Greed – What is your most inexpensive book?
Twilight, that’s because I got it at a library sale for $0.25.

Wrath – What Author do you have a love/hate relationship with?
Veronica Roth

Gluttony – What book have you deliciously devoured over and over with no shame?
The Private Series by Kate Brian ♡

Sloth – What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?
Harry Potter Series ): I’ll get to them, I promise!

Pride – What book do you most talk about in order to sound like an intellectual reader?
Well, I’ve read part of The Odyssey. I’ve read Romeo and Juliet, Of Mice and Men, Animal Farm, Death of A Salesman. Those were all for school btw lol.

Lust – What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?
Independent, Strong – minded, badass, smart, brave, funny.

Envy – What book would you most like to recieve as a gift?
Well my birthday is coming up in less then 2 months so this is perfect (:
Idk, this is hard how can I just pick one?!
Umm.. maybe Isla and the Happily Ever After because it’s the only one I can think of that has a release date close to my bday and I’m excited about it ♡

Who do I tag?

She Reads She Blogs
littleonionwrites
Avid Reader

– Lily ~ ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят
From one book lover to another
Happy Reading! 🙂

9 thoughts on “7 Deadly Sins Tag

    • ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят says:

      Thanks♡ The part I read was when he was in the sea of monsters, I really love Greek Mythology so I’m planning on reading the whole thing soon as well as The Iliad also by Homer (: Those are classics I know I’ll enjoy even though they’re long lol

      Like

      • isa13na says:

        I love Greek mythology too, that’s also what I enjoyed about that. I have yet to read the Iliad, but I have Dracula on my list of classics.

        Like

  1. Molly Mortensen says:

    Yes yes, must get to Harry Potter. There’s a reason it’s so popular after all, it rocks! 🙂 The first three are short at least. I think the only classics I’ve read were for school… I also love Greek Mythology, but I couldn’t get through the Illiad, it was just too confusing between the translation and old English.

    Like

      • Molly Mortensen says:

        Good luck with the Illiad. I hope you like Chamber of Secrets. My favorite is the third one Prisoner of Azkaban! (The movie is good, but not nearly as good as the book. Isn’t that often the case though?)

        Like

      • ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят says:

        Thanks, and I’m sure I will (: It is, the only few adaptations I can think of were TfiOS, Divergent WAS pretty good, Catching Fire was epic; but a lot of them were horrible adaptations like The Lightning Thief, Vampire Academy ect.. and it’s really disappointing because they could’ve been so good, such potential wasted.

        Like

Leave a Reply

