Top 10 Tuesday | Confessions & Recommendations

image

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by brokeandbookish. This weeks topic is Top 10 Blogger Confessions. My confessions were boring so I decided to just do 4 and 6 blogs recommendations, to mix things up. I got the idea from downthebookhole  ♡
Here we go:
1. I once owed the library $120 in overdue fines.
2.I spend all my money on books and food.
3.I have not read or seen Harry Potter yet (except for #5 I saw that at the movies)
4. I don’t eat seafood.
Recs:
5. littleonionwrites – it was one of the first blogs I discovered, always been very sweet and welcoming. It’s also a great blog so definitely go check it out if you haven’t already (:

6.Avid Reader – an amazing blog. Very sweet with great content. Check it out! x 

7.British Nephilim – a great blog for everything Cassandra Clare. If you’re like me and you love TMI and TID and everything released by Cassandra Clare, then this this is the blog for you.

8.FangirlFeeels – I just recently discovered this blog, and it’s great! From the title you can tell it already is (: 

9.mylittlebookblog – Another recent find, but I love it already! 

10.TopazWinters – an aspiring writer, whose blog truly is amazing. Check it out! x 

That is it! There are many other amazing blogs, but I already broke the rules once, and I didn’t want to do it again by adding more then one ♥ 

– Lily ~ ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят
From one book lover to another Happy Reading! ♥

 

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday | Confessions & Recommendations

Leave a Reply

