Stacking The Shelves

The books I have recently acquired :

wpid-img_20140708_142946.jpg

 

 

 

Earthquake by Aprilynne Pike

Series: Earthbound #2

Release Date: July 15th, 2014 

I won this in a giveaway, I haven’t read the first one yet, but I will very soon because it sounds like the kind of book I’d enjoy. 

 

E-books: 

                 

Since You’ve Been Gone 

by Morgan Matson 

 18189606

Burn for Burn + Fire with Fire 

by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian

                1340642510662420         

 

           The Summer I Turned Pretty 

           It’s Not Summer Without You

            We’ll Always Have Summer 

           by Jenny Han 

          11410104

         To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before 

    by Jenny Han 

     15749186

This list was pretty dominated by Jenny Han (: I’ve never read anything by her, so I thought I’d give it a try; especially because of how hyped To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before is.

What books did you recently add to your collection? I’d love to know xx 

wpid-img_20140711_220159.jpg

Leave a Reply

