BookTube-A-Thon TBR!

The BookTube A-Thon is an annual Read-A-Thon hosted by Ariel Bisset and a couple other BookTubers; all info can be found here.

Starts today July 14th – July 21st ♥

There are 7 Reading Challenges:

  1. Read a book with pictures 
  2. Start and Finish a series
  3. Read a book with Red on the cover 
  4. Read a book someone else picks for me 
  5. Read a book from the genre you’ve read least from this year
  6. Read a book to movie adaptation, and watch the movie.
  7. Read 7 books.

Here are the books I’m reading:

        

The House of Hades by Rick Riordan – for Challenge 3

Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K Rowling – for Challenge 6 

Earthbound & Earthquake by Aprilynne Pike – for Challenge 2 

I might be cheating on that one, but idk how many books there’s gonna be in the series, and Earthquake comes out tomorrow, though I already have it; so I’m using them. 

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas – for Challenge 4 

My lovely followers on IG picked it out for me (: 

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell – for Challenge 5 

I’m not sure if this is the accurate genre, but I’m going with it. 

On the Maybe Pile:

The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Angel Graphic Novel – for Challenge 1 

And that would complete the last challenge to read 7 books. If I don’t read it, and I still have time, I’ll pick up HP and The Chamber of Secrets to make the 7 (:

Are you guys participating? What’s on your TBR? (: 

                                  wpid-img_20140711_215946.jpg

3 thoughts on “BookTube-A-Thon TBR!

Leave a Reply

