Recommended Book Blogs

If you want new content in your reader then check this out ♡ x She has a lot of great blogs in there that I already follow but this is a great way to discover new one, and thanks again for including me in there xx

It's All About Books

recommendedbookblogs

I do not only love to read books, I also love reading about books. I’ve encountered a lot of great book blogs out there, and decided to make a big list including all the blogs I follow for easy future browsing.

So I present you with the list of the book related blogs I follow in alphabetical order(please write me if you think one is missing! It’s a big list and it’s easy to overlook a particular name…):

View original post 513 more words

One thought on “Recommended Book Blogs

Leave a Reply

