BookTube-A-Thon 2014 | Wrap-Up

The BookTube-A-Thon is over! It was great, and got me out of my sort-of slump. I have an Updates Post which you can find here, and it discusses what I read each day. Overall, I read a total of 1400 pages, and 3 ½ books. 

I read:

The House of Hades (583 pages)

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (309 pages)

Eleanor & Park (328 pages) – Review coming up soon ♦

and I read 150 pages of Shatter Me, and that’s about half of it, along with 30 pages of Throne of Glass. 

I had a successful week, I finished 3 books in a week, while before that it had taken me two weeks to finish one due to laziness.

How did you guys do? If you have a Wrap-Up Post or Video, then link it below xx 

 

 

5 thoughts on “BookTube-A-Thon 2014 | Wrap-Up

  1. booksthefinalfrontier says:

    Looking forward to your reviews! I personally read very little for most of this week, but I read 3.5 books yesterday,so I guess I can count it as a success. I also started reading Shatter Me! I really like it. The style is definitely unique.

    Like

Leave a Reply

