Top Ten Tuesday | Deserted Island

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/ feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s topic is Top Ten Characters I would want with me on a deserted island. Fun! (:

These are in no particular order: 

1. Katniss Everdeen – for pretty obvious reasons, she’s survived The Hunger Games twice, and a rebellion, I think she can survive a deserted island, and help me survive along with her.

2. Isabelle Lightwood – because she’s awesome, and a badass, and a great friend. I’d be safe.  

3. Annabeth Chase – she’s smarter than most,  and she could come up with awesome plans for us to survive. 

4. Percy Jackson – we’ll always be able to find a fresh non-polluted water source with him around, and he’ll be motivation for Annabeth lol. He’s also very sassy and that’s a plus.

5.Will Herondale – because he’s Will Herondale, and because like Izzy he’s a badass, and he’s funny, and I love him,  so I’d be safe and happy (: 

6. Hermione Granger – because like Annabeth, she’s smart, and also she has magic. 

7. Rose Hathaway – she’d be a great friend, and she’s again another badass. 

8. Evan Walker  – because he’s a really good fighter, and a great guy, and I love him. He’s from The 5th Wave if anyone didn’t know. 

9. Leo Valdez – because he can build us anything, and he’s a great guy, a great friend, and he has a great sense of humor, and I love him ♥ 

and last but not least

10. Clary Fray – because she can portal us out of there lol 

We’re no longer on that island, thanks to my amazing team xx 

Leave your links to you Top Ten Post, I’d love to know who you picked 😀 

wpid-1405129367174-1.jpg

 

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Deserted Island

Leave a Reply

