Bout of Books 11 | TBR

Hi! I made a post a few weeks ago saying that I was participating, you can find it here. Here’s my TBR. 

If you want to participate Sign Up Here! 

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 18th and runs through Sunday, August 24th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 11 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team.

TBR:

– The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken 

-The Next Harry Potter Book ( Prisoner of Azkaban or Goblet of Fire if I have already finished it prior to this) 

–  Now and Forever by Susane Colasanti 

–  If I Stay by Gayle Forman 

wpid-img_20140811_133627.jpg

Goblet of Fire is still in the Harry Potter trunk and I was too lazy to get it (: and I don’t own a physical copy of If I Stay yet. 

I think that’s it for now, but who knows if I’ll even stick to it. I definitely want to read If I Stay before the movie though. If I change my mind about any of these, I’ll update (: xx 

Are you guys participating? If so then link to your TBR below, or just tell me 😀 

**Update:

I finished Prisoner of Azkaban already, so it’ll be Goblet of Fire instead (: 

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. jpeg

6 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 | TBR

  1. Molly Mortensen says:

    I love competitions against yourself. I don’t know if I’ll be participating or not yet. My average is three books a week, but I only read one last week. I’ve been wanting to read Darkest Minds.

    Like

Leave a Reply

