The 5th Wave | Movie Casting News (Ringer!) ♥

 

 

 

 

 We have Ringer! 

wpid-2014-08-11-18-37-11.jpg

 

Our beloved Ringer from the fantastic book The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey will be played by Maika Monroe. She’s played in movies such as Labor Day and The Bling Ring. I haven]t seen her previous works yet, but I’m looking forward to it.  I do know that Ringer has dark hair and dark eyes though so I hope they dye her hair, I loved the fact that that was how Ringer looked, the dark hair gave her a more badass vibe to me. Not that being blond mmakes her look any less badass, I mean look at Cassie (and Annabeth Chase) Besides the hair she does look like a nice Ringer, 

Previous News: 

The 5th Wave Official Movie Release Date

The 5th Wave Movie Casting News

 

What do you guys think? Are you as excited as I am about the movie? (: xx 

2 thoughts on “The 5th Wave | Movie Casting News (Ringer!) ♥

  1. Molly Mortensen says:

    Somehow I hadn’t heard this was going to be a movie! It’s been on my to read list for a while now, I’ll have to move it up. I have to read the book before I see the movie. 🙂 Thanks for the update.

    Like

Leave a Reply

