Top Ten Tuesday | Books I really want to read but don’t own yet

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature/meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is  Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet. 

I’m going to go with mostly physical books in this, since I own a couple of them in E-copy. 

10. 

 

 

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin. 

Everyone loves this series, and it sounds like something I would really love. I do own the ebook, but I want a physical copy, and with the third one coming out in November, I should get to it soon. 

 

 

 

9.

 

 

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas 

Again, I own the e-book, but I want the physical copy. Heir of Fire comes out in exactly a week, I was supposed to be caught up by now, but oh well, I’ll just marathon it.

 

 

 

 

8. 

 

 

 

 

Cinder by Marissa Meyer. 

 

 

 

 

7.

 

 

 Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige 

I really really really want to read it. 

 

 

 

 

6. 

 

 

 

 

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo 

 

 

 

 

5. 

 

 

 

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

It’t too pretty to not own a physical copy. 

 

 

 

 

4.

 

 

 

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han. 

Same reason as above. 

 

 

 

 

 

3.

 

 

 

 

AngelFalll by Susan Ee 

 

 

 

 

 

2. 

 

 

 

 

Looking For Alaska by John Green. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1.

 

 

 

 Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Same reasons as 5+4 and also the fact that it’s written by Rainbow

 

 

 

 

 

That’s it! (: xx 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books I really want to read but don’t own yet

  1. alyssatheliteraturenerd says:

    This is a really good list! I’ve read Cinder, Angelfall, and Looking For Alaska. I love all three very much. All three are some of my favorites. You should definitely read them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

