August Wrap Up & September TBR

I know we’re about a week into September already so this might be considered late, but I’ve had a busy week and I was tired (: 

Anyways in August I read a total of 11 books and 1 novella, and I also read 313 pages of Goblet of Fire. Here we go: 

wpid-img_20140904_181452.jpg        

Now in the order I actually read them: (By Read I mean finished)

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout – 5 stars & favorites – Read August 4th – Review

The Young Elites by Marie Lu – 5 stars – Read August 8th – (Review coming at the end of the month)

Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi – 5 stars & favorites – Read August 8th – Review

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K Rowling  – 5 starts & favorites – Read August 13th – Review

The Selection by Kiera Cass– 4 stars – Read on August 15th – Review

Isla and the Happily Ever After – 5 stars & favorites – Read on August 16th – Review

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken – 4 stars – Read on August 21st – Review

The Prince (The Selection #0.5) – 5 stars & favorites – Read August 22nd 

The Elite by Kiera Cass – 4.5 stars – Read on August 22nd – Review 

The One by Kiera Cass – 5 stars & favorites – Read on August 22nd 

Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout – 5 stars & favorites – Read on August 24th 

That’s it! (: 

Now onto my TBR: 

Well, September will be a busy month with school and such but here are my goals:

-(Finish) Goblet of Fire (almost there) 

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey (comes out on the 16th!) 

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas (hopefully the series) 

Opal, Origin, Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout (we’ll see how far I get) 

Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer 

Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

– Read one review book 

As you can tell, it’s a pretty random reading month, I don’t have a set TBR, I kind of like just picking up what I feel like reading, so that’s going to continue (: I need to use my TBR Cup again though lol. 

How did you do in August? If you have a Wrap Up /- TBR post, then link it below, or tell me (: xx 

wpid-img_20140711_215946.jpg

3 thoughts on “August Wrap Up & September TBR

Leave a Reply

