Top Ten Tuesday | Books on my Fall TBR List

It’s been a while since I’ve done a top ten post, but anyways, this week’s topic is top ten books on my fall t-b-r list. Let’s get started, in no particular order:

10. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

9. The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

8. The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black 

7. Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini

6. I’ll Give You Sun by Jandy Nelson

5. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

4. Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre 

3. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

2. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

1. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

PS: – A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray, I’m so excited for it to be released.

That’s it! These are all either new releases for the fall season, or just books I plan on reading in that time! For books that are in series, I’m referring to the whole series (: xx

wpid-img_20140711_215946.jpg

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books on my Fall TBR List

  1. moonglint says:

    The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer has been on my TBR list for a long time, I must get to it. I just noticed the commentator before me has nominated you for the Sisterhood of World Bloggers Award and I totally just nominated you too. You must be super awesome. Since she nominated you first, please don’t feel obligated to do it twice. Here is my post if you want to take a peek.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

