Owl Post | Book Exchange

I took part in a Book Exchange hosted by What A Nerd Girl Says. It’s sort of like a Secret Santa for Halloween. You can go to her blog and find the post explaining it all , she has them for various occasions, so be on the look out if you’re interested in participating.

Anyways, I got my package today!
It’s beautiful, I love it 💕

image

image

She sent me 5 books and other awesome goodies!

Here they are:

image

Paper Towns by John Green
Aristotle and Dance Discover the Secrets of the Universe
Where Things Come Back by John Corey Whaley
My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Four by Veronica Mars

I’m so excited for these! I haven’t read any of them but I’ve heard amazing things, hence why most of them were on my Amazon Wishlist (:
I’m especially glad she got me Four because honestly, I don’t think I ever would’ve gotten it for myself. Allegiant just left me on a bad note with the whole series, but since this is before we’ll see how I like it.

Now all I need is Looking For Alaska to complete my John Green collection,  and I should really start reading them….

.

Then she also sent me a bunch of candy, Doctor Who bookmarks (they’re beautiful ), a cute Halloween cup, a box of chocolate cake and frosting ( Yummy 💕) a bunch of Disney stuff ( I love Disney ), pencils and socks; everything is amazing.

image

So thanks Kat! Your package and note were awesome (:

image

image

Paper Towns, Aristotle and Dante, Where Things Come Back, My Life Next Door, Four

image

image

image

image

I

image

image

9 thoughts on “Owl Post | Book Exchange

Leave a Reply

