Owl Post ♡∞♡

image

Hi guys,
Today I got an awesome package in the mail, I haven’t acquired many books recently, but I’ll do a book haul soon because I haven’t done a November one yet.
Anyways here’s the book I got:

image

When by Victoria Laurie

It’s being published next month in January, and I’m really looking forward to reading it. You can look out for a review around mid – January when it’s being released (:

This can kind of fit in like a Staking The Shelves also (: xx

What books did you get recently?

Special Thanks to Disney Hyperion for sending this to me for an honest review

image

3 thoughts on “Owl Post ♡∞♡

Leave a Reply

