2014

It’s almost New Year’s here on the East Coast, and for those of you on the other side of the world where it’s already 2015, Happy New Year!

I’m kind of glad this year is ending, I mean it wasn’t a horrible year but I’m excited to see what 2015 brings along. 2014 went by in a flash, I remember watching that ball drop last year like it was yesterday, but here I am yet again.

Anyways, all I wanted to say is that I’m proud of what I’ve done this past year, both in my blog and outside it.

I want 2015 to be different though, I want different things to happen, and I’m going to do everything in my power to make them happen.

I never really make resolutions, but I’ll try this year!

Happy New Year guys!

xx,

Ashley

2 thoughts on “2014

Leave a Reply

