February TBR | 2015

image
I know I haven’t done a January Wrap Up, but since I haven’t read too much I plan on just doing a Winter Wrap Up for the past couple of months.
Anyways, February is Review Book Month, which is basically where I’m going to try and get through some  of my review books. There are some requests that I’ve accepted but still haven’t reviewed yet, so this month is meant for me to catch up on those.
Here are the review books I’m hoping to get through :
Frostbitten by Heather Beck
Take Me Tomorrow by Shannon A Thompson
Bound by Duty by Stormy Smith
Made With Love by M. K. Shaddix
Those aren’t all of them, but it’d be unrealistic for me to add them all here when I know I most likely won’t get through them all.  I do hope I get through these though!  Sorry I made you wait this long!
I also hope to finish The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender, that book is just so deep, takes a lot out of you.
As of right now I’m almost done with Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver, and also sometime this month I hope to start Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince because I really want to finish the series, it’s so good!
Anyways, what’s on your TBR this month? Have you read any of these? Let me know! (:
Xx,
Ashley

image

5 thoughts on “February TBR | 2015

  1. thebigfatf says:

    I notice a new look! I love the background! I am amazed about how organised you are! I wish I could do this, organise which book need to be read. I’ll have a book in mind and then pick up something completely different. sigh

    Liked by 1 person

    • ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят says:

      Thank you so much! I wanted a change but I love my theme so I didn’t want to change it, so I just decorated it a bit (:
      Honestly, I’m like that too, although I try to stick to a TBR, I don’t always. Most of the time I do because I usually put books I really want to on there, but other times I’m just not as interested in reading a certain book at a specific time, so I pick a new one. Either way really it’s perfectly fine, as long as we’re reading (: xx I

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Safah @ Midnight Pageturners says:

    Good luck with your tbr! Mine is to finish Remember Me by Romily Bernard and start and finish Throne Of Glass which I’m reading with another blogger, can’t wait to FINALLY read this series, I’ve heard so many amazing things!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

