Cover reveal: Entertainment Weekly shares first two covers of ‘Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy’

I am beyond excited, especially about The Lost Herondale 💕

TMI Source

We are less than a week away from the release of Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy – the first installment in Cassandra Clare’s co-written Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy series – and Entertainment Weekly has shared not one but two covers with us! They also posted an official description which sounds super cool.

Have a look at the cover:

Full size image

And here is the new description:

After living as a mundane and a vampire, Simon never thought he would become a Shadowhunter, but today he begins his training at Shadowhunter Academy. Simon Lewis has been many things. A mundane. A vampire. A hero. But Simon can’t remember any of that. His memories of adventures with Clary, Isabelle, and the rest of the New York Shadowhunters were erased by a demon, and now Simon is eager to reclaim that part of himself. But will he ever get back the parts of himself that…

View original post 222 more words

15 thoughts on “Cover reveal: Entertainment Weekly shares first two covers of ‘Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy’

    • ωσя∂ѕωєнєαят says:

      True, I feel like I should too because I just finished the first one and I can’t wait for the next, but I’ll have to wait a whole month for each of them so I think it’s better to wait until they’re all out; although now that I’ve started, I don’t think I can stop lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

