Currently Reading | What’s coming up

So right now I’m working on finishing and editing my review for The Ruby Circle, I really loved it (:

Yesterday I finished Every Last Promise by Kristin Halbrook, it doesn’t come out until April 21, so I’ll post a review closer to that date. To sum up though, I did enjoy it overall, it was a deeper more meaningful read, and while I had my issues with it, it was worth the read.

image

I’ll probably pick up City Love by Susane Colasanti next.  It’s actually the book under it in the picture.

I’m going to try to post a Pretty Little Liars post tomorrow talking about my theories as to who Big A is because as you know the big reveal is in tomorrow’s episode. I’ll probably make a post after the episode airs as well to talk about my reaction to A ended up being.

I have another Blogging 101 topic idea so I’ll write that post out. It’ll be more directed towards Indie Authors. If you have any topics you’d like me to cover, then please do let me know, that way I can write about things I’ll know you want to know more about (:

I’ve been trying to be more active with my posts, but I’ve started SAT Prep classes a couple weeks ago and that has been taking up a lot of my time and energy. I’m not one to do schedules, I don’t like them and they never seem to work for me, so I doubt I’ll be making a fixed posting schedule anytime soon but I’m aiming for at least 3 posts a week with a 1-3 day period in between each. 

Oh and have you guys seen Insurgent? I haven’t, I don’t think I will either, I don’t want to waste my money, because from what I’ve seen…. I’ll wait for it to get on digital.

So yeah, that’s what’s up with me (: xx

3 thoughts on “Currently Reading | What’s coming up

  1. Ana Love says:

    Wait, you’re a junior? I thought you were older than me! I’m a senior in high school (: I absolutely hated the SAT but a I wish I went to a course instead of try to study by myself.

    I saw Insurgent! I’m posting my thoughts later today (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

