It’s Been A Year!

wpid-2015-03-28-11-17-40.jpg March 26, 2015 marked my 1 Year Anniversary here on WordPress. I would’ve posted on that day, but my computer wasn’t working sadly.

I just want to say thank you to everyone who’s liked, commented or followed my blog this year. It’s been such a great year! I’ve worked so hard on this blog and seeing you  guys’ feedback on my post and my blog means a lot. 

Throughout this year I’ve gotten over 14,000 views, 700 followers, I’ve gotten well over 1,000 likes and comments from all over the globe. I’ve been able to work with authors and publishers. I’ve met so many other awesome bloggers. It’s been such a thrill, and I wanted to thank you guys for making it possible ♥ 

I would’ve done a giveaway, but taking inconsideration that I still haven’t shipped the prize from my last one (I know I’m horrible, I didn’t even realize that so much time had passed, I hate the post office, but it’ll definitely be shipped this week, I;ll do everything in my power to get it there on time) I figured it wouldn’t be wise to have another one. 

♥ Thank You SO Much ♥

    And here’s to another great year (:

XX

   Ashley  

32 thoughts on “It’s Been A Year!

  1. Chloe @ The Book Hugger says:

    Happy blogoversary! You did so well this year and I’m so impressed. is so totally not jealous No, but seriously, it’s so cool you’ve come this far in just a year and I won’t let my tiny stats get in the way of celebrating YOU.
    I know I’m not the most loyal follower and I don’t always read and comment, but your blog is really cool and you have some really awesome and helpful posts. Here’s to another great year and many more to come!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Precious @ Clockwork Desires says:

    Happy blogiversary! You definitely deserve it! You were the first visitor on my blog, and your blog has inspired me greatly! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gengenbookblog says:

    That’s great! Congratulations! You’ve done a great job so far, especially now with that Blogging 101 (God knows I need it lol). Anyway, don’t stop blogging and continue with the amazing work you’ve done 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

