Why Do We Still Care About Titanic 103 Years Later?

I love this 💕

My Fangirl Life

Today marks 103 years since the sinking of the Titanic. I have a lot of thoughts when it comes to the Titanic and I’ve wanted to write a piece about it, my obsession, and its effect on my life for a few years now. It’s been a part of my life for 18 years and finally I have decided to tackle it. I’ll apologize in advance; this is rather long and I start talking about science a couple times!

View original post 1,993 more words

2 thoughts on “Why Do We Still Care About Titanic 103 Years Later?

Leave a Reply

