August Book Haul ⏳ 2015

image

I didn’t get many this month, but I wanted to share anyways, so that way they don’t stack up too much.


#1 Armada by Ernest Cline

wpid-wp-1441396534987.jpg

Book Depository


#2- A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis (ARC)

A madness So Discreet

This ARC was kindly provided for a blog tour review stop that I have, by Harper Teen. My spot is on October 12, so look for a review then!

Book Depository


#4- Taming The Star Runner by S.E. Hinton

Taming The Star Runner

This copy was provided by Random House for a Blog Tour they’re doing on Ovcotber. My spot is on the 2nd of October, so you may look for a review on that they. She also wrote The Outsider (which I haven’t read, but everyone loves).

BD


#4- Queen of Shadows  by Sarah J. Maas

Queen of Shadows

Yes. I’m still not done, but loving it. Dorian breaking my poor heart, and just it’s great.


So Yeah, that’s all I got, what’d you get this m=past month? Am


2 thoughts on “August Book Haul ⏳ 2015

  1. Precious @ Clockwork Desires says:

    Ahhh! Queen of Shadows! I haven’t even started the Throne of Glass series, but virtually everyone is fawning over this book, so I might as well join in the hype, right?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

